RUB
Products catalog : SOUTH PRODUCT LLC : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
SOUTH PRODUCT LLC
+7 (928) 503-20-02

Products catalog

Black caviar sturgeon packing 500g
In stock 
Products: Buy wholesale sturgeon caviar for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Black caviar is the common name for sturgeon caviar. Traditional black caviar is provided by sturgeon, beluga, stellate sturgeon and thorn. The South Russian word "kaviar", meaning pressed or...
Group: Caviar
Black caviar sturgeon packing 250g
In stock 
Products: Buy wholesale sturgeon caviar for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Black caviar is the common name for sturgeon caviar. Traditional black caviar is provided by sturgeon, beluga, stellate sturgeon and thorn. The South Russian word "kaviar", meaning pressed or...
Group: Caviar
Black caviar sturgeon packing 1000g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Buy wholesale sturgeon caviar for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Black caviar is the common name for sturgeon caviar. Traditional black caviar is provided by sturgeon, beluga, stellate sturgeon and thorn. The South Russian word "kaviar", meaning pressed or...
Group: Caviar
Red caviar packing 500g
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Buy wholesale red caviar for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Red caviar - caviar of salmon fish species, such as: Pacific salmon - pink salmon, chum salmon, red salmon, coho salmon, Atlantic salmon, trout with its various forms, brown trout, taimen and...
Group: Caviar
Red caviar packing 250g
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Buy wholesale red caviar for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Red caviar - caviar of salmon fish species, such as: Pacific salmon - pink salmon, chum salmon, red salmon, coho salmon, Atlantic salmon, trout with its various forms, brown trout, taimen and...
Group: Caviar
Red caviar packing 1000g.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Buy wholesale red caviar for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Red caviar - caviar of salmon fish species, such as: Pacific salmon - pink salmon, chum salmon, red salmon, coho salmon, Atlantic salmon, trout with its various forms, brown trout, taimen and...
Group: Caviar
Dried Kutum fish weight 500 gr. in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: dried fish kutum, weighing 500 + gr. , From the Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian Description: Kutum is a fish from the carp family, a subspecies of carp. Field: Lives in the Caspian Sea Weight: 500 + gr. Condition: fresh frozen, by shock...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Dried Kutum fish weight 500 gr. in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: dried fish kutum, weighing 500 + gr. , From the Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian Description: Kutum is a fish from the carp family, a subspecies of carp. Field: Lives in the Caspian Sea Weight: 500 + gr. Condition: fresh frozen, by shock...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Dried Kutum fish weight 800+ gr. in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: dried fish kutum, weighing 800 + gr. , From the Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian Description: Kutum is a fish from the carp family, a subspecies of carp. Field: Lives in the Caspian Sea Weight: 800 + gr. Condition: fresh frozen, by shock...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Dried Kutum fish weight 1000+ gr. in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: dried fish kutum, weighing 1000 + gr. , from the Caspian Sea, to buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Kutum is a fish from the carp family, a subspecies of carp. Field: Lives in the Caspian Sea Weight: 1000 + gr. Condition: fresh frozen, by shock...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Dried Vimba fish 18+ cm, in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Vimba fish - Caspian vimbets, dried 18 + cm, Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: A fisherman, or syrt, is a type of ray - finned fish from the carp family. As part of the species, subspecies are distinguished by habitat: Vimba vimba...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Fish Zherekh large dried in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: dried fish Zherekh, Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Asp, asp, cherekh, whiteness, whitish, red - lipped asp, Aral asp or sheresper are the most common species of fish of the genus Asp of the carp family of the carp order. Field:...
Group: Sun-dried fish
Fish goby large dried in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: fish Big dried gobies, Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Gobies are a family of ray - finned fish from the order of goby - like (Gobiiformes) Field: Lives in the Caspian Sea Weight: Condition: dried  Packing: carton...
Group: Gobies
Fish Siberian salmon, fresh frozen, in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: fish Siberian salmon, fresh frozen, by shock freezing, the Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Siberian fish from the salmon family. A predatory fish of the salmon family with an elongated body and horseshoe - shaped teeth, mainly...
Group: Frozen fish
Fish Salmon coho, fresh frozen, in a cardboard box
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: fish Salmon coho, fresh frozen, by shock freezing, the Caspian Sea, buy wholesale for export from a manufacturer in Russia, Caspian. Description: Kizhuch (lat. Oncorhynchus kisutch) is an anadromous species of fish of the salmon family (Salmoidae). Field: Lives in the Caspian...
Group: Frozen fish
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog SOUTH PRODUCT LLC, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Юг-Продукт, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Юг-Продукт, ООО
+7 (928) 503-20-02

Каталог товаров

Черная икра осетровая фасовка 500г
В наличии 
Продукция: Черная икра осетровая купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Чёрная икра́ — общее название икры осетровых рыб. Традиционную чёрную икру дают осётр, белуга, севрюга и шип. Южно - русское слово «кавиар», обозначающее икру паюсную или зерновую, как и...
Группа: Икра
Черная икра осетровая фасовка 250г
В наличии 
Продукция: Черная икра осетровая купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Чёрная икра́ — общее название икры осетровых рыб. Традиционную чёрную икру дают осётр, белуга, севрюга и шип. Южно - русское слово «кавиар», обозначающее икру паюсную или зерновую, как и...
Группа: Икра
Черная икра осетровая фасовка 1000г.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Черная икра осетровая купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Чёрная икра́ — общее название икры осетровых рыб. Традиционную чёрную икру дают осётр, белуга, севрюга и шип. Южно - русское слово «кавиар», обозначающее икру паюсную или зерновую, как и...
Группа: Икра
Красная ижужская икра фасовка 500г
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Красная ижужская икра купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Кра́сная икра́ — икра лососёвых пород рыб, таких как: тихоокеанские лососи — горбуша, кета, нерка, кижуч, атлантический лосось, форель с её различными формами, кумжа, таймень и...
Группа: Икра
Красная ижужская икра фасовка 250г
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Красная ижужская икра купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Кра́сная икра́ — икра лососёвых пород рыб, таких как: тихоокеанские лососи — горбуша, кета, нерка, кижуч, атлантический лосось, форель с её различными формами, кумжа, таймень и...
Группа: Икра
Красная ижужская икра фасовка 1000г.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Красная ижужская икра купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Кра́сная икра́ — икра лососёвых пород рыб, таких как: тихоокеанские лососи — горбуша, кета, нерка, кижуч, атлантический лосось, форель с её различными формами, кумжа, таймень и...
Группа: Икра
Рыба Кутум вяленая вес 500 гр. в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба кутум вяленая, весом 500 + гр. , из Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Куту́м рыба из семейства карповых, подвид вырезуба. Месторождение: Обитает в Каспийском море Вес: 500 + гр. Состояние: свежемороженная, путем шоковой...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Рыба Кутум вяленая вес 600-800 гр. в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба кутум вяленая, весом 600 - 800 гр. , из Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Куту́м рыба из семейства карповых, подвид вырезуба. Месторождение: Обитает в Каспийском море Вес: 600 - 800 гр. Состояние: свежемороженная,...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Рыба Кутум вяленая вес 800+ гр. в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба кутум вяленая, весом 800 + гр. , из Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Куту́м рыба из семейства карповых, подвид вырезуба. Месторождение: Обитает в Каспийском море Вес: 800 + гр. Состояние: свежемороженная, путем...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Рыба Кутум вяленая вес 1000+ гр. в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба кутум вяленая, весом 1000 + гр. , из Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Куту́м рыба из семейства карповых, подвид вырезуба. Месторождение: Обитает в Каспийском море Вес: 1000 + гр. Состояние: свежемороженная, путем шоковой...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Рыба Вимба вяленая 18+ см., в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба Вимба - каспийский рыбец вяленая 18 + см. , Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Рыбе́ц, или сырть, — вид лучепёрых рыб из семейства карповых. В составе вида выделяют подвиды по местам обитания: Vimba vimba carinata — малый...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Рыба Жерех большая вяленая в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба Жерех вяленая, Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Жерех, жерих, черех, белесть, белезна, красногубый жерех, аральский же́рех или шереспёр — самый распространённый вид рыб рода Жерехи семейства карповых отряда...
Группа: Рыба вяленая
Рыба Бычок большая вяленая в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба Бычки большие вяленые, Каспийского моря, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Бычки - семейство лучепёрых рыб из отряда бычкообразных (Gobiiformes) Месторождение: Обитает в Каспийском море Состояние: вяленая  Упаковка: картонная...
Группа: Бычки
Рыба Сибирский лосось свежемороженая, в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба Сибирский лосось свежемороженый, путем шоковой заморозки, Каспийское море, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Сибирская рыба из семейсва лососевых. Хищная рыба семейства лососевых с удлиненным телом и зубами в виде подковки, преимущественно...
Группа: Рыба замороженная
Рыба Лосось кохо свежемороженая, в картонной коробке
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: рыба Лосось кохо свежемороженая, путем шоковой заморозки, Каспийское море, купить оптом на экспорт от производителя в России, г. Каспий. Описание: Ки́жуч (лат. Oncorhynchus kisutch) — анадромный вид рыб семейства лососёвых (Salmoidae). Месторождение: Обитает в Каспийском море Состояние:...
Группа: Рыба замороженная
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Юг-Продукт, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги